Phillips/May is proud of our employees for their efforts in safety.  Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 1st Quarter Safety Awards:

Safe Driver Awards

  • Miguel Banda
  • Luis Moreno
  • Pat Mulvihill
  • Ramon Spicer
  • Mitch Welch

Outstanding in Safety

  • Daniel Chavez
  • Rudy Chavez
  • Keith Cooper
  • Dan Higgins
  • Julio Jimenez
  • Pat Mulvihill
  • Frankie Torres
  • Mitch Welch

Best Project in Safety

  • A Maceo Smith New Tech HS (Superintendent – Keith Cooper)