Phillips/May is proud of our employees for their efforts in safety.  Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 2nd Quarter Safety Awards:

Safe Driver Award

  • Keith Jackson
  • Brandonlee Mogo
  • Ray Scott
  • Mike Smith
  • Mitch Welch

Outstanding in Safety Award

  • Daniel Chavez
  • Cain Gutierrez
  • Jim Keel
  • Pat Mulvihill
  • Ray Scott 
  • Mitch Welch

Best Project in Safety Award

  • Garland ISD BP#4 Multi-Campus (Superintendent – Ray Scott)